List of existing Programmers qualified in 3rd CBT held in Oct 2022, in ascending order of registration number. (The general cut-off has been decided at 50 marks. BC1/SC/ST/Woman Candidates have been qualified with 10% weightage and PH candidates with 15% weightage in qualifying Marks).

SI.No	Registration_no	Applicant_name	Fathers_name	Category	Disability	Gender	MCQ Scores
1	3011211226	MDABID HUSSAIN	ABDUL RAB MALLICK	BC-2	NO	MALE	52
2	3011211238	MDMUSTAFA KHAN	MD MUSTAQUEEM KHAN	GENERAL	NO	MALE	53
3	3011211258	RANJEET KUMAR	NARESH PRASAD	BC-1	NO	MALE	49
4	3011212238	ANISHA VERMA	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	BC-1	NO	FEMALE	56
5	3011212248	VIKASH KUMAR JHA	PREM KUMAR JHA	GENERAL	NO	MALE	50
6	3011212540	MANISH KUMAR SINGH	SANJAY PRASAD SINGH	GENERAL	NO	MALE	64
7	3011441354	RITESH KUMAR	ASHOK MAHTO	BC-1	NO	MALE	86
8	4215538599	MRITYUNJAY KUMAR	CHANDRADEO SINGH	GENERAL	NO	MALE	53
9	4215619566	NEELAM KUMARI	SHIV PARASAN SINGH	BC-2	NO	FEMALE	45
10	4215620537	VIVEKANAND TIWARI	LAKSHMAN TIWARI	GENERAL	NO	MALE	53
11	4215629624	ANURADHA KUMARI	BIJAY KUMAR SINGH	GENERAL	NO	FEMALE	58
12	4215629625	APARNA KUMARI	BIJAY KUMAR SINGH	GENERAL	NO	FEMALE	65
13	4215629646	RAJ KUMAR	SURESH PRASAD	BC-2	NO	MALE	52
14	4215637317	VIKASH KUMAR	KAPIL DEO PRASAD	BC-1	NO	MALE	47
15	4215639924	MDTASLIM AARIF	MD BADRUDDIN	BC-1	NO	MALE	45
16	4215639948	SARITA KUMARI	LALJI BAITHA	SC	NO	FEMALE	51
17	4215645223	RAVINDRA KUMAR	RAJENDRA PRASAD YADAV	BC-1	NO	MALE	52